Kano Pillars, FC IfeanyiUbah kick-start new season

Four-time Nigerian champions, Kano Pillars and current Federation Cup champions, FC IfeayiUbah will kick start the 2016/17 season, at the Sani Abacha Stadium, Kano.
Both teams have made changes to their squads and have new coaches in the dugout.

Pillars have the old-fox, Kadiri Ikhana, who won their first title in 2008, while former Ghanaian International, Yaw Preko, is in charge of the Nnewi outfit.

Interestingly, Nigerian International, Prince Aggrey, returns with the Nnewi side to face his former employers.

The match is live on SuperSport 9 from 4:00pm local time.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment